Ghost Recon Wildlands: Still can’t upload, here’s Project Cars for you

Not sure why YouTube is not letting me upload Ghost Recon Wildlands clips, but it’s really frustrating. Been wanting to share some gameplay but I guess it’d have to wait till whenever.  At any rate, here’s some awesome footage of Project Cars. If you have the right settings (“real”) and tone down the maniacal A.I. to reasonable levels, you can have a satisfying experience.


Was using a controller, by the way, not some fancy wheel. I hope you enjoyed the video. Mass Effect Andromeda comes out in just a few days, I hope I’ll be able to upload videos for that!

Leave a Reply

